Hello, blog world!

I’ve finally done it!

‘start blog’ has been a constant on my daily to-do lists for about the last month.  A few months back, I started reading a few blogs occasionally.  The occasionally turned into a frequently which morphed into a daily. All the while, I kept thinking that I’d really like to start a blog of my own.  I enjoy writing and, let’s be honest, have plenty to talk about.  🙂

This weekend was an especially productive one- I was able to cross out almost everything on my list….except for one.  ‘start blog’ kept staring back at me.  So, here I sit on Sunday evening figuring all of this wordpress stuff out.

I’m thrilled to finally be committing to starting a blog and am so looking forward to sharing my life with you…especially when it comes to food, fitness, and fashion.

One response to “Hello, blog world!

  1. Yeah! So excited you got it started. Time for you to get sucked into all the things you can put on this! Good luck

Leave a Reply

